Click on the book covers to learn more about each book

Available in both print and e-book at most online retailers and bookstores.




The Elemental Series is a planned five-book series which will follow the adventures of Kira Phoenix as she goes to college, encounters demons, confronts evil and finds love.


The demons in the Elemental Series are not Biblical demons.  They're more like humans with super powers and can be good or evil.


The books in the series can stand alone, but do refer to people and events in the previous books.  You will enjoy reading the book on it's own, but may miss the full meaning if you haven't read them in order.


The books are family friendly and appropriate for most ages.


Animated covers courtesy of the extremely talented author, CK Dawn


Coming Soon



Copyright © 2018 Alex E. Carey - All rights reserved.

Website updates by Alex E. Carey and Dee Ferris